Terms and conditions

Only people who have reached the legal age to consume alcoholic beverages can consult the site and order the products online (16 years old).

1.    Privacy

1.1. Any order placed with Domaine Candide Bridy is governed by these General Conditions of Sale which will apply to the exclusion of all other conditions. By placing an order, the customer acknowledges having read, understood and accepted them without reservation.

2.   Registration

2.1. When placing an order on the Site, the customer can register and open a personal account. The accuracy and completeness of the data provided when placing the order are ensured by the customer.

2.2. During registration, the password chosen by the customer is confidential. Full responsibility for the use of the password is assumed by the customer as well as all orders that are placed, even without the knowledge of the customer, using his password.

3.   Commands

3.1. By placing an order, the customer agrees to purchase the selected products in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. For each order made on the Site, a confirmation email is sent.

3.2. Before written confirmation from Domaine Candide Bridy,  the orders that the customer places via the Internet do not constitute a binding contract for Domaine Candide Bridy. Any validated order cannot be modified or cancelled.

4.   Delivery

4.1. Domaine Candide Bridy  strives to ensure its deliveries in Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the address of the customer's choice.

4.2. The risks of loss and deterioration of the goods are transferred to the customer upon receipt by the Swiss Post or by the designated delivery person.

4.3. All offers are only valid for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. For any order for another country, the customer must contact Domaine Candide Bridy by email at info@bridy-vins.ch  or by phone at +41 27 395 33 34.

4.4. Delivery costs are invoiced to the customer according to the rate in force, as indicated on the Site, at the time of the order.

5.   Warranty

5.1. Upon receipt of the goods, the customer checks the quantity and the good condition thereof and, in the event of missing or damaged goods, the customer makes a customary written complaint to Domaine Candide Bridy and to the Swiss Post. or the deliverer concerned within 10 days of receipt (keeping the product, invoice and delivery note).

5.2. Domaine Candide Bridy covers the "cork taint" for a period of one year after the date of purchase of the bottle. In this case, the bottles must be returned ¾ full, provided with proof of purchase and the original cork, within 3 days of opening the bottle. After verification and tasting, Domaine Candide Bridy exchanges the same bottle. If out of stock, a bottle of equivalent value will be offered. Concerning old vintages (from 5 years of age), the wines can in no case be taken back, refunded or exchanged. We cannot provide any guarantee, other than the original bottling at the Domaine (unless mentioned) as well as the ideal storage conditions.

6.   Price

6.1. The prices payable for the goods ordered are those published on the Site www.bridy-vins.ch  the day of the order. All prices displayed are in Swiss francs, VAT included, but excluding delivery costs.

6.2. The applicable delivery costs are those indicated on the Site at the time of the order.

6.3. Domaine Candide Bridy reserves the right to modify its prices and delivery costs at any time.

6.4. Domaine Candide Bridy may carry out promotions on its assortment. These offers are valid only during the period of publication on the site and cannot be requested retroactively.

7.   Payment

7.1. Invoices are payable net within thirty days.

8.   Promo Codes and Gift Vouchers

8.1. The value of the merchandise must be at least equal to the amount of the promotional code or gift voucher. Reimbursement of any residual value is not possible.

8.2. The deduction of the amount of a promotional code or a gift voucher after the fact is not possible. The value of a promotional code or a gift voucher cannot be paid in cash. It is not possible to combine several promotional codes or gift vouchers per order (unless otherwise indicated).

9. Data Protection

The Candide Bridy domain only records customer information necessary to complete the order and facilitate the ordering process for an existing customer. According to Swiss data protection law, customer information is treated confidentially. This information is neither transmitted nor sold to third parties for advertising purposes. Sensitive data is encrypted before transmission (authorization requests for payment by credit). Customers receive the information by mail or e-mail. These services do not bind the customer, they are free and can be canceled at any time.

10. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general conditions of sale and delivery are subject to Swiss law. Any dispute relating to sales concluded within the framework of these general conditions will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the canton of Valais, subject to a possible appeal to the TF.

Conditions générales

Seules les personnes qui ont atteint l'âge légal pour consommer des boissons alcoolisées peuvent consulter le site et commander les produits en ligne (16 ans révolus).

1.    Données personnelles

1.1. Toute commande passée auprès du Domaine Candide Bridy est régie par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente qui s’appliqueront à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions. En passant une commande le client reconnait les avoir lues, comprises et acceptées sans réserve.

2.   Enregistrement

2.1. Lors de la passation de commande sur le Site, le client peut s’enregistrer et ouvrir un compte personnel. L’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des données fournies lors de la passation de commande sont assurées par le client.

2.2. Lors de l’enregistrement, le mot de passe choisi par le client est confidentiel. L’entière responsabilité de l'utilisation du mot de passe est assumée par le client ainsi que toutes commandes qui sont passées, même à l’insu du client, en utilisant son mot de passe.

3.   Commandes

3.1. En passant commande le client s’engage à acheter les produits sélectionnés conformément aux présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Pour chaque commande effectuée sur le Site, un email de confirmation est envoyé.

3.2. Avant confirmation écrite de la part du Domaine Candide Bridy,  les commandes que le client passe par Internet ne constituent pas un contrat à force obligatoire pour le Domaine Candide Bridy. Toute commande validée ne peut pas être modifiée ou annulée.

4.   Livraison

4.1. Le Domaine Candide Bridy  s’efforce d’assurer ses livraisons en Suisse et au Liechtenstein à l’adresse de choix du client.

4.2. Les risques de perte et de détérioration de la marchandise sont transférés au client dès la réception par la Poste Suisse ou par le livreur attitré.

4.3. Toutes les offres sont valables uniquement pour la Suisse et la Principauté de Liechtenstein. Pour toute commande pour un autre pays, le client doit contacter le Domaine Candide Bridy par email à info@bridy-vins.ch ou par téléphone au +41 27 395 33 34.

4.4. Les frais de livraison sont facturés au client selon le tarif en vigueur, tel qu’indiqué sur le Site, au moment de la commande.

5.   Garantie

5.1. A la réception de la marchandise, le client vérifie la quantité et le bon état de celle-ci et, en cas de marchandise manquante ou endommagée, le client fait une réclamation écrite d’usage auprès du Domaine Candide Bridy et auprès de la Poste Suisse ou du livreur concerné dans les 10 jours à compter de la réception (en conservant le produit, la facture et le bulletin de livraison).

5.2. Le Domaine Candide Bridy couvre le « goût de bouchon » sur un laps de temps d'une année après la date d'achat de la bouteille. Dans ce cas, les bouteilles doivent être rendues au ¾ pleines, munies de la preuve d’achat et du bouchon d’origine, ceci dans les 3 jours suivant l’ouverture de la bouteille. Après vérification et dégustation, le Domaine Candide Bridy procède à l’échange d’une même bouteille. En cas de rupture de stock, une bouteille d’une valeur équivalente sera proposée. Concernant les vieux millésimes (à partir de 5 ans d’âge), les vins ne peuvent en aucun cas être repris, remboursés ou échangés. Nous ne pouvons assurer aucune garantie, autre que la mise en bouteille d’origine au Domaine (sauf si mentionné) ainsi que les conditions de conservation idéales.

6.   Prix

6.1. Les prix payables pour la marchandise commandée sont ceux publiés sur le Site www.bridy-vins.ch le jour de la commande. Tous les prix affichés s’entendent en francs suisses, TVA incluse, mais hors frais de livraison.

6.2. Les frais de livraison applicables sont ceux indiqués sur le Site au moment de la commande.

6.3. Le Domaine Candide Bridy se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix et frais de livraison en tout temps.

6.4. Le Domaine Candide Bridy peut effectuer des promotions sur son assortiment. Ces offres ne sont valables que pendant la période de publication sur le site et ne peuvent être demandées rétroactivement.

7.   Paiement

7.1. Les factures sont payables nets dans les trente jours.

8.   Codes promotionnels et bons cadeaux

8.1. La valeur de la marchandise doit être au moins égale au montant du code promotionnel ou du bon cadeau. Le remboursement d’une éventuelle valeur résiduelle n’est pas possible.

8.2. La déduction du montant d’un code promotionnel ou d'un bon cadeau a posteriori n’est pas possible. La valeur d’un code promotionnel ou d'un bon cadeau ne peut être versée en espèces. Il n’est pas possible de combiner plusieurs codes promotionnels ou bons cadeaux par commande (sauf indications contraires).

9. Protection des données

Le domaine Candide Bridy enregistre uniquement les informations du client nécessaires à effectuer la commande et à faciliter le processus de commande pour un client existant. Selon la loi suisse sur la protection des données, les informations des clients sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Ces informations ne sont ni transmises, ni vendues à des tiers à des fins publicitaires. Les données sensibles sont cryptées avant leur transmission (demandes d'autorisation pour paiement par crédit). Les clients reçoivent les informations par courrier ou par e-mail. Ces services n'engagent pas le client, ils sont gratuits et peuvent être décommandés en tout temps.

10. Droit applicable et for juridique

Les présentes conditions générales de vente et de livraison sont soumises au droit suisse. Tout litige relatif aux ventes conclues dans le cadre des présentes conditions générales sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du canton du Valais, sous réserve d'un éventuel appel au TF.